Contacts:

events@vostockcapital.com
skype-icon Call

If you want to participate as a speaker please contact:

Olga Jogal, head of the Forum

Olga Zhogal

Head of the Forum

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OZhogal@vostockcapital.com" class="org-mail-link">OZhogal@vostockcapital.com

If you want to participate as delegate or sponsor please contact:

Valeria Kachusova, Business development manager

Valeria Kachusova

Business Development Manager

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com" class="org-mail-link">VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

If you want to participate as media-partner or journalist please contact:

Natalia Smirnova, marketing manager

Natalia Smirnova

Marketing Manager

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NSmirnova@vostockcapital.com" class="org-mail-link">NSmirnova@vostockcapital.com

If you want to participate as delegate or sponsor please contact:

Irina Loginova, Business development manager

Irina Loginova

Business Development Manager

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ILoginova@vostockcapital.com" class="org-mail-link">ILoginova@vostockcapital.com

If you are interested in participation as a speaker or a discussion participant, please contact:

Maria Spasskih, key account manager

Maria Spasskih

Key Account Manager

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MSpasskih@vostockcapital.com" class="org-mail-link">MSpasskih@vostockcapital.com

If you want to participate as delegate or sponsor please contact:

Maria Krasnyakova, Business development manager

Maria Krasnyakova

Business Development Manager

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MKrasnyakova@vostockcapital.com" class="org-mail-link">MKrasnyakova@vostockcapital.com

If you are interested in participation as a speaker or a discussion participant, please contact:

Lidia Hrustaleva, key account manager

Lidia Hrustaleva

Key Account Manager

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

LHrustaleva@vostockcapital.com" class="org-mail-link">LHrustaleva@vostockcapital.com