POST-RELEASE AGRIFORUM 2015

On October 29-30, in Stavropol, the 1-st International Investment AgriForum 2015 was successfully held by the company Vostock Capital and the Government of the Stavropol Region with the personal support of the Governor Vladimir Vladimirov.
The event was held for the first time and brought together more than 220 people; in his speech, the Governor of the Stavropol Region, noted that the Forum would become definitely an annual event, significant not only for the Southern Russia agribusiness but for the whole country too.

Among the Forum participants: Maisadour Semences, TOK-Agro, NaanDanJain Irrigation Ltd., Agrotech-Didam, BauerGroup, Aweta, greenhouse complex Vesna, Bayer, Solvay, Ward Howell, Amandus Kahl, Unitec s.p.a., Agropolis, Eurochem, Eco-Culture, SpetsSintez, Plattenhardt + Wirth GmbH, Agropak, Russian Agricultural Bank, Rostselmash, Vnesheconombank, the National Union of Pig Breeders, Razguliay, MRS Stavropolsky, Aitax-Moloko, InterYug, Otbor, Concern Energomera, the National Association of Agriculture Insurers, Soyuzmoloko and others.

AgriForum 2015 program consisted of 30 presentations and 9 interactive sessions and discussions, as well as sessions specifically designed for informal business communication: coffee breaks, business meetings in an exhibition area, an evening party, and other.

The Forum participants discussed the current state and the most effective strategies for active growth of agribusiness in Russia, potential of import substitution and the Stavropol Region willingness to work and develop business with foreign partners from Europe and Asia.

REQUEST FULL POST-RELEASE

23
41

Our brands:

top

+7 499 505 1 505 (Москва)

ОТЧЕТ АГРОЮГ 2015

29-30 октября в Ставрополе состоялся 1-й международный инвестиционный форум «АгроЮг 2015». Организаторами мероприятия выступили компания Vostock Capital и Правительство Ставропольского края при личном участии Губернатора В.В. Владимирова.

Мероприятие прошло впервые и собрало на одной площадке более 220 человек; Губернатор Ставрополья в своей приветственной речи отметил, что Форум однозначно станет ежегодным событием, заметным не только в сфере АПК Юга России, но и всей страны.

Среди участников форума: Maisadour Semences, ТОК- Агро, NaanDanJain Irrigation Ltd., Агротех-Дидам, Bauer Group, Aweta, тепличный комплекс Весна, Bayer, Solvay, Ward Howell, Amandus Kahl, Unitec s.p.a., Агрополис, Юг Руси, СтавропольАгроСоюз, Агрико, Русская Земля, Разгуляй, МКС Ставропольский, Айтакс-молоко, ИнтерЮг, Отбор, Агропак, Еврохим, Эко-культура, СпецСинтез, Plattenhardt + Wirth GmbH, Россельхозбанк, Внешэкономбанк, Ростсельмаш, Концерн Энергомера, Национальный Союз Свиноводов, Национальный Союз Агростраховщиков, Союзмолоко, Российский Зерновой Союз и другие.

В программу форума «АгроЮг 2015» вошло 30 докладов и 9 интерактивных сессий и дискуссий, а также сессии, специально созданные для неформального делового общения: кофе-брейки, бизнес-встречи в зоне выставки, вечерний приём и многое другое.

На Форуме обсудили текущее состояние и наиболее эффективные стратегии для активного роста АПК России, возможности импортозамещения и готовность Ставрополья работать и развивать бизнес с иностранными партнёрами из Европы и Азии.

ПОЛУЧИТЬ ПОЛНЫЙ ОТЧЕТ О ФОРУМЕ АГРОЮГ 2015

23
41